TEAM   

Meet the Acorn Team

From design and manufacturing to sales, delivery and installation, our hard-working and dedicated team members possess the experience and skills to provide products and services to satisfy all your safety and security needs.

ADMINISTRATION

Dean Wynne

Dean Wynne
President
Dwynne@acornwire.com

Carina Diaz

Carina Diaz
General Manager
Cdiaz@acornwire.com

Popis Sanchez

Popis Sanchez
Production Manager
Psanchez@acornwire.com

Laura Marzullo

Laura Marzullo
HR/Payroll Manager
Lmarzullo@acornwire.com

Carmen Moreno

Carmen Moreno
Shipping Manager
Cmoreno@acornwire.com

Laura Reyes
Estimating Coordinator
Lreyes@acornwire.com

Charu Banjara

Charu Banjara
Sales/Estimating Lead
Cbanjara@acornwire.com

Stephanie Guitierrez

Stephanie Gutierrez
Sales/Estimating Rep
Sgutierrez@acornwire.com

Edwin Ramirez

Edwin Ramirez
Project Manager
Eramirez@acornwire.com

Parkying Chu

Parkying Chu
Assistant Project Manager
Pchu@acornwire.com

Ryan Nestmann

Ryan Nestmann
Process + Safety Manager
Rnestmann@acornwire.com

Veronica Jamaro
Purchasing + Inventory Manager
Vjamro@acornwire.com

Sherri Rozhon
Accounts Receivable
Srozhon@acornwire.com

Adrian Aspera
Accounts Receivable
Aaspera@acornwire.com

Manufacturing

Nicolas Alcantur

Nicolas Alcauter
Supervisor

Rodrigo Aviles

Rodrigo Aviles
Supervisor

Octavio Diaz

Octavio Diaz
Supervisor

Patrick Forbes

Patrick Forbes
Lead Safety

Miguel Arroyo

Miguel Arroyo
Wire Department

Miguel Bonilla
Wire Department

Porfirio Camarena
Wire Department

Eloy Arreola

Eloy Arreola
Shipping Department

Israel Cuadros

Israel Cuadros
Gate Department

Benjamin Gonzalez

Benjamin Gonzalez
Wire Department

Joe Rodriguez

Joe Rodriguez
Hardware Department

Luis Romero

Luis Romero
Punching Department